About Us

St. Elizabeth has six facilities currently operating throughout Northern Kentucky and Southeastern Indiana – Covington, Dearborn County, Edgewood, Florence, Ft. Thomas and Grant County – as well as 169 St. Elizabeth Physicians specialty and primary care offices located throughout Kentucky, Ohio and Indiana. A collection of beneficial resources is shown below for St. Elizabeth Healthcare patients, providers and associates.